Newborn, Maternity and Baby Photographers in Germany

  • 134 images selected 134 Juliana Könnecke Hamburg-Nord (Germany) Also serving: Flensburg (Germany) I am Julie (Juliana) and i live with my family in one of the most beautiful places in Germany, near the Baltic Sea. In 2012 i started to turn my hobby into a career. Since the early years of my childhood i felt the creative vein inside of me. More by chance i discovered the photography to let my own artistic world become reality. I have thousands of ideas for new creations. And my own challenge is to get them done one by one and share them with you. Julie Jolie Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Juliana Könnecke (julie-jolie). Photo of 09 January
  • 32 images selected 32 Victoria Aurel Falkensee (Germany) Also serving: Berlin (Germany) Hello :) I'm Victoria, from Berlin, Germany, where I live and work. Here I have my small photo studio, where I’ve passionately captured all my dear customers’ magical memories for the last 8 years. My area of expertise in photography are pregnant women, newborns and children, and my latest love is fine art photography, where I can let my creativity run wild. Victoria Aurel
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Victoria Aurel (victoria-aurel998). Photo of 11 July
  • 13 images selected 13 Alina Nygrin Schleswig (Germany) Also serving: Flensburg (Germany) Portraitzeit Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Alina Nygrin (alinamaleu). Photo of 27 May
  • 10 images selected 10 Annett Thill Stuttgart (Germany) As a family business, mother and daughter have been running a photo studio in Stuttgart East for more than 24 years and have dedicated ourselves specifically to baby and family photography. The inviting entrance area with a comfortable seating area, a warm welcome, bright and friendly rooms, a small children's play area, 2 exceptionally large studios, the best technical equipment, fascinating pictures on the walls and a bit of music ensure that you feel completely at home. In order to create a personal atmosphere, we have no regulated opening hours and are only there for you by prior appointment. Atelier Tamara
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Annett Thill (annett-thill414). Photo of 20 January
  • 8 images selected 8 Daniela Wegener Diepholz (Germany) Also serving: Vechta (Germany) Hi! I'm Daniela and I'm a professional photographer from the northern west of Germany. To take photos of love and live is my mission, my love, my vocation. Buschermöhle Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Daniela Wegener (daniela-wegener601). Photo of 30 March
  • 6 images selected 6 Nadine Wolf Haan (Germany) Also serving: Düsseldorf (Germany) Nadine Wolf Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nadine Wolf (nadine-wolf712). Photo of 22 August
  • 4 images selected 4 Annette Sucharkiewicz Hamm (Germany) Annettesu Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Annette Sucharkiewicz (annette-sucharkiewicz734). Photo of 29 January
  • 3 images selected 3 Jessica Reschke Wernigerode (Germany) Hey, i´m Jessy and a family-photographer, based in Wernigerode (Germany) in the near of the Harz mountains. I love boho! Jessy Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Jessica Reschke (jessica.reschke). Photo of 07 July
  • 2 images selected 2 Leonie Pönisch Schleswig (Germany) Leonie Pönisch Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Leonie Pönisch (leoniepoenisch). Photo of 30 August
  • 2 images selected 2 Nicole Haucke Sangerhausen (Germany) Gerne möchte ich mich kurz einmal vorstellen, damit ihr eine kleine Vorstellung davon habt, wer hinter der Kamera steht und euch diese wunderschönen Momente für die Ewigkeit festhält. Geboren bin ich 1987 in der Berg-und Rosenstadt Sangerhausen. Hier lebe ich mit meiner kleinen 3-köpfigen Familie und drei Fellnasen. Ich arbeite in einem kleinen und einladenden Atelier das ich 2020 eröffnet habe. Meine Ausbildung absolvierte ich von 2004-2007 und seit 2012 bin ich selbständige Fotografin. Mein Schwerpunkt ist es, die schönste Zeit einer Familie einzufangen, angefangen bei Baby-Bauchkugeln bis hin zum Neugeborenen-Shooting und später auch das Familienleben. Mittlerweile schenken mir viele verliebte Paare, Mamas und Papas voller Vorfreude, junge Familien und Eltern von aufgeweckten Welteroberern ihr Vertrauen. Dies ist für mich immer wieder ein großes Geschenk - jeden Tag aufs Neue darf ich das WUNDER "Leben" spüren, fühlen und mittels gefühlvoller Bilder festhalten. Nicole Haucke Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nicole Haucke (nicole-haucke361). Photo of 15 June
  • 2 images selected 2 Nadja Heinig Munich (Germany) I am a Newborn-, Maternity-, Family-, Children- and Portrait Photographer based in East Munich, Germany. nadja heinig photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nadja Heinig (nadja-heinig441). Photo of 24 August
  • 2 images selected 2 Sabrina Knöll Helmstedt (Germany) My name is Sabrina and I live with my family in a small town called Schönigen. I live and work in a 113 year old Art Nouveau villa. My studio covers 150 sqm with a 3400 sqm shooting garden. My shootings are exclusive with a feel-good guarantee. I have to laugh. Translating a feel-good guarantee sounds a bit German. Naturkindfotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Sabrina Knöll (naturkindfotografie). Photo of 22 May
  • 1 images selected 1 Erandhi Lehmann Werder (Germany) Simply Bloom Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Erandhi Lehmann (erandhi-lehmann435). Photo of 12 January
  • 1 images selected 1 Wolfgang Sperl Stuttgart (Germany) Hi, I´m Wolfgang - Babyphotographer in Stuttgart. I love natural moments and try to keep beautiful memories of my families. Babyfotografie Wolfgang Sperl
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Wolfgang Sperl (wolfgang-sperl). Photo of 17 July
  • 1 images selected 1 Christiane Meyer Munich (Germany) Photographie by Christiane
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Christiane Meyer (christiane-meyer682). Photo of 14 March
  • 1 images selected 1 Tahani Baniyaseen Frankfurt am Main (Germany) Ana O Mama Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Tahani Baniyaseen (tahani.baniyaseen1992). Photo of 11 November
  • 1 images selected 1 Anna Moschetti Bochum (Germany) Dreamphoto
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Anna Moschetti (anna.dreamphoto). Photo of 03 August
  • Jeannette Onesseit Verl (Germany) JeannetteOnesseit-Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Jeannette Onesseit (onesseit.fotografie). Photo of 14 September
  • Katja Bach Leipzig (Germany) Hallo, ich bin Katja...eine kreative Frohnatur, verheiratet und ein (Bollywood)Film-Freak :) I love what I do...it´s my passion! KaB Babyfotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Katja Bach (katja-bach16). Photo of 23 August
  • Tatjana Guhl Kassel (Germany) Foto Art Kassel
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Tatjana Guhl (tatjana-guhl617). Photo of 17 June